Business owner
Accommodation Owner
Forgot Password
Don't worry! Just fill in your email and we'll help you reset your password.
Your password has been sent to the email address entered. If you do not receive the email, please make sure to check your spam/junk folder.
×
ENG
ESP
Search 650+ Vacation Rentals (by owner)
Search sayulita hotels & 650+ vacation rentals by owner
Check-in
Check-out
Bedrooms
1 BR
2 BRs
3 BRs
4 BRs
5 BRs
6 BRs
7 BRs
8+ BRs
16 BRs
All Rentals
Private Villas only
Hotels/Condos only
1 BR
2 BRs
3 BRs
4 BRs
5 BRs
6 BRs
7 BRs
8+ BRs
16 BRs

Executive Suite at Hotel Ysuri Sayulita

Executive Suite At Hotel Ysuri Sayulita Vacation Rental in Sayulita Mexico

Executive Suite at Hotel Ysuri Sayulita

2-5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2-3 Beds
2 Bathrooms
A/C
Oceanview
Pool
WiFi
2BR
Low Season
High Season
Holiday
Current Special
$220/nt
$320/nt
$420/nt
---
* LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED, HOW?
Additional available units on property
Low Season
$700/nt
High Season
$1,000/nt
Holiday
$1,300/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$100/nt
High Season
$140/nt
Holiday
$160/nt
Current Special
---
View All Units
Additional available units on property
Low Season
$700/nt
High Season
$1,000/nt
Holiday
$1,300/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$100/nt
High Season
$140/nt
Holiday
$160/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$160/nt
High Season
$200/nt
Holiday
$260/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$500/nt
High Season
$750/nt
Holiday
$1,000/nt
Current Special
---
Overview
Highlights
Wonderful South Side beachfront location
2BR, 3BR & 5BR options also available
Perfect venue for an exquisite destination wedding
Private/Secure on-site parking
Saltwater Infinity Pool with Restaurant & Bar
Elevator
Description

Hotel Ysuri in Sayulita is just steps to the sand on the beautiful south end of the main beach. Less than 5 minutes walking to the town center and 5 minutes to the tranquil Playa de Los Muertos; you'll be close to everything yet feel worlds away while enjoying your time at the tropical oasis that is Hotel Ysuri. All it takes is one day here to understand why Hotel Ysuri Sayulita is THE place to be. 

The Executive Suite features 2 bedrooms, 2 en-suite bathrooms, living room, fully equipped kitchen and a private balcony overlooking the ocean with table/chairs and your very own jacuzzi. Bedroom 1 offers a comfortable queen size bed and beautiful garden views while bedroom 2 offers a king size bed and sparkling ocean views. Each bedroom comes equipped with A/C, ceiling fan and a safe. The living room offers a comfortable sofa bed for a 5th guest and the kitchen is fully equipped to prepare meals. We offer 4 Executive Suites all accessible by elevator. 

2 additional Executive suites are available ground level and do not have a jacuzzi. Please visit the pricing tab for details. 

Relax and soak up this tropical paradise where the jungle meets the sea at Hotel Ysuri. We are a gated and private property offering 24/7 security and on-site parking. Upon entering the main gate, you'll be greeted by breathtaking ocean views, a large saltwater infinity pool, child friendly pool, lounge chairs/umbrellas, a full bar and restaurant, restrooms, spa (coming soon), and a large grassy area. 

Amenities include:

  • Salt water infinity pool
  • Full Bar
  • Restaurant 
  • Elevator
  • TV
  • A/C
  • Ceiling Fans 
  • Wifi 
  • Safe 
  • Closet + hangers
  • Fully equipped kitchen 
  • Private Jacuzzi
  • Linens & towels
  • Spectacular Ocean Views

The amenities, comfort and location that Hotel Ysuri provides will make your stay here feel like a home. Whatever your adventure, you'll love coming here at the end of your day. We are happy to help coordinate anything you may need during your stay in Sayulita. Surf or SUP rentals/lessons, kayaks or a fishing trip are all just steps away from the hotel and we will connect you with the best. Want a professional home cooked meal? We'll send a chef to your room to cook breakfast, lunch or dinner. Anything you need, we are here for you. 

Hotel Ysuri has suite options for all groups sizes. For pricing, availability and booking please view the following pages: 

Garden View - 1BR, 2 guests (no kitchen)

Junior Suite - 1BR, 3 guests

Premium Penthouse - 3BR, 7 guests

Royal Penthouse - 5BR, 10 guests

We have another beautiful beachfront home located in Bucerias, between Puerto Vallarta and Sayulita. Please view our Ysuri Bucerias page here

Please consider Hotel Ysuri for your wedding/event venue.

Please contact us via the form with any questions and to request a reservation. 

+ More
MapAmenities
Amenities
A/C
Beach chairs
Beach towels
Beach umbrella
Beachfront
Chef available
Concierge service
Filtered water
Garage
Garden
Gated
Housekeeping-daily
Kid Friendly
Oceanview
Parking-secure
Pool
Pool-private
Pool-shared
Safes
SayulitaLife.com Verified
Security
Staff
Staff-partime
TV-satellite
View-garden
View-jungle
View-ocean
View-village
WiFi
Calendar
Calendar
Pricing
Payment Formats Accepted
Paypal
Wire Transfer USA
Wire Transfer Canada
Wire Transfer Mexico
Other

Credit cards are accepted. We also accept transfers to our Mexico bank account.

Pricing
Low Season
High Season
Holiday
$220/nt
$320/nt
$420/nt
Pricing Details

Seasonal rates are per night and in US Dollars.19% tax will be added to room price. 

Very Low - August 31st - October 31st | $190/night + 19% tax
Low Season - May 1st - August 30th | $220/night + 19% tax
High Season - January 4th - April 30th; November 1st - December 26th | $320/night + 19% tax
Holidays - December 27th - January 3rd | $420/night + 19% tax

We offer two Executive Suites on the ground level with no jacuzzi for $20 less per night. 

+ More
Reviews9
Reviews
3
from 9 reviews
Cleanliness
0/5
Location
0/5
Facilities
0/5
Value for money
0/5
Comfort
0/5
Staff
0/5
Total Score:
Stunning views, quiet location yet close to town
We came to Sayulita to escape and chill from a very hectic time in our lives. We found this idyllic spot with beautiful views and sounds of the ocean with a jacuzzi on our balcony of a very spacious suite. The hotel is new and beautifully designed with minimal yet rustic feel. Well serviced with friendly and very helpful staff. Rodrigo, the concierge, has given us great advice and responded to our requests quickly. We really could not be happier with this resort. It’s a beautiful, immaculate, serene atmosphere. Just what we were looking for
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2019
Close to Parasise
Despite of some bad reviews this hotel received, we had a super great time here. For some concerned reviewers this hotel has an enclosed parking garage with 15-20 lots and a 24 hour surveillance. The concierge Rodrigo speaks very well english. The complex contains of two blocks placed in a wonderful private backyard. We've been in the 5th floor and the sunrises were beautiful. The rooms are very spacious and equipped with two large fans and two silent air conditioners. On the balcony you'll find a jacuzzi where you can relax after a swim in the ocean or in the infinity pool. The ocean is only 20 meters away from the main entrance.
But what makes this hotel so amazing is their staff. Special thanks to the kitchen and bar staff. El tigre will serve you every wish regarding cocktails. Marie will serve you the regular breakfast or lunch menu, but if you have a special wish it will be granted with a smile.
The whole installation is very, very clean.
Absolutely recommend this hotel if you want to spend a wonderful time in Sayulita, having short walking distance to all the bars, restaurants and city center.
[Read more]
Stayed: September, 2019
Pictures don't do this place justice, get ready for paradise!
My partner and I stayed for 10 days with Hotel Ysuri and LOVED IT. It was like paradise on the 4th floor. Every morning/evening we had a Jacuzzi bath together over looking the surf and sunset/sunrise. We're super picky about beds, and actually moved from a more expensive all inclusive up the way because we found the beds sucked (and so did the service) SO I can tell you with absolute confidence that you are in for some of the most peaceful sleeps.

The village isn't too far for us lazy people and isn't too close that we heard partying all night. We had a massage every day, 100 m away that does really inexpensive services. The night life isn't far off and You have the ocean literally outside your door, along with surf/paddle board rental/and a super cool tiki bar near by if you feel like exploring. We liked having our own kitchen in the room because we're super early risers and found it so awesome to make our own light meals after starving over at that 5 star we left....They're are so many close little groceries stores near by so don't even worry or let them take care of you downstairs :) You can have a nice drink downstairs, swim at the heated pool if you don't feel confident enough swimming in the ocean (btw, they have a really good variety of music at this hotel pool) and if you surf, your gonna love how close it is. The hotel even lends you a board if you want to try or tells you where to go in town for the best deals.

The cleaning ladies every day washed our floors to make sure no sand accidentally trailed into bed with us which we really appreciated. We loved coming to find fresh towels every day and coffee topped up. The design of the room itself was peaceful, and made for a lot of good brainstorming. We loved the couch and how you could look outside while relaxing because it was such an open concept. We loved how the balcony completely opened up, the design of the entire room was just exquisite.

Your car is safely kept in a garage, guarded by security which really makes a difference I think. We like how the rooms use number key pad systems instead of keycards that usually crap out as soon as it gets near your phone.
ALL AROUND, We fricken loved it here.

I think we might be using this hotel even for our wedding. That good!!! So there you have it folks. Big thanks to the staff, Luis especially went so above and beyond for us.

NOW the 1 little thing that sucked, but really isn't the hotels fault, because everyone in town has this problem when we asked around..but a warning to anyone coming here & running a business at the same time, the internet can be unreliable at times. So have some back up data encase. Otherwise, who cares. I enjoyed my partner even more because of it. Thanks!!
[Read more]
Stayed: May, 2019
Hope to be back soon!
Very clean and comfortable, good sized units, private balcony, friendly and helpful staff, on site security, amazing views, very quiet, close to all amenities. Thank you for an amazing and relaxing 8 nights:)
[Read more]
Stayed: February, 2019
Great location, great service! Close to excellent.
We stayed for a week at Hotel Ysuri in February. We arrived late. Jerry greeted us and checked us in. The room was exactly as expected. Veranda was wonderful with a great view. We used the jacuzzi tub a few times, loved it. The hotel is very new, parts still under construction. Many items had yet to arrive, such as the toaster, coffee pot, and blender you see in the photos. The kitchen lacked all dishes and utensils but they are on order. The bedding was nice, down comforter, firm mattress. Bathroom has a rain shower, good water pressure. I believe that each room has it's own router, wifi reception was strong. We didn't use the TV. I'm an early riser, walked into town and bought tea for 10 pesos. Tiger (bartender) was on duty at 9 am and had a pot of coffee and hot water available. Tiger was great, fabulous drinks. It was recommended that we do not drink the water, I'm assuming the road construction was effecting the filtered water, this is something that should be fixed soon. Tiger provided us with bottled water, we also bought some from the store in town. All the hotel employees were extremely helpful and very nice. We spent several days at the pool, loved it. The pool is huge, we spent a lot of time lingering at the infinity edge, watching the road construction, the beach action, and the pelicans. So relaxing. The hotel is clean and kept very tidy. We had a tour of the penthouse unit. LOVED it. Great view, upper level master with small pool and large veranda with BBQ and bathroom. Would love to stay there sometime! This is our third trip to Sayulita and was very happy with our accommodations. Once this hotel is complete and kitchen items arrive, this will be a jewel that should receive an excellent rating.
[Read more]
Stayed: February, 2019
Response from Owner/Manager on 02-20-2019
Dear Mrs.Bartley,

Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you in our Hotel.

Please be sure that we are improving every day and taking care of all details you mentioned; at your next stay with us, you will be able to enjoy all this changes.

Toni hope that we can welcome you in a near future.

Saludos,
Hotel Ysuri Sayulita

[Read more]
Do not book here
DO NOT BOOK HERE – FRAUD
We prepaid for 3 nights 30 days prior to our check in for New Years Eve week. On Christmas Eve December 24th (6 days before check in) we received an email that the hotel was canceling our reservation and would be refunding us. The hotel did not offer any other resources for places to stay over new years (we ended up not being able to visit Sayulita) and they still have not refunded us. Do not believe their responses to the same complaints that they are trying to refund guests. The hotel is still under construction. I provided the hotel with all the information they requested to make the refund and they still refuse to do. Do not book this hotel now or the other property Casa Ysuri in Sayulita.
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2018
Response from Owner/Manager on 01-09-2019
Dear Mr. Feiguelson,

Thank you for your review.

We regret that we could not be able to welcome you for you vacations and for the short notice, this also affect us. we contact everybody as soon as we have knowledge of the steet works. We did not planned to open the whole street to start working over the water pipes.

The Hotel is ready to welcome people, so it is that we will have guests next week and the street remains impassable at this moment (january 09th).
Regarding your refund, we request your account information and we are willing to refund you, however EXPEDIA is in contact with us and they are charging us for your RELOCATION, so you stay in someplace alse and you want us to pay for that and also refund you directly? choose one, we refund you or we pay expedia for your relocation. You are trying to get advantage of this, as you have accomodation and Still want a refund knowing that you stay in someplace alse and expedia is charging us for that. you are trying to scammed us and expedia?

Please do not hesitate in contact us directly (as you been doing) to solve this subject as soon as possible.

Saludos,
[Read more]
NEVER STAY HERE
They still have not refunded my money from the cancellation over Christmas!!!! They tried to put us in a different hotel but nothing up to the standards we had. I went and found something on my own and still have not received my refund.
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2018
Response from Owner/Manager on 01-07-2019
Dearest Guests:

On Ysuri properties, our characteristic is the excellence in our service to the guest, exceeding any expectation either in comfort and quality.

Therefore, this has represented a great loss, either in monetary as well as in credibility with all of our guests.

We are deeply saddened and disillutioned with this situation as it is a huge impact to our team and especially, to the dreams of the owner who put all his effort and commitment into the hotel opening as we have planned. It is a fact that this affects not only your festivities, but also affect us, since we must process not only one, but several refunds from many people who have everything ready to stay in our gorgeous hotel.

All the Ysuri Team, not only this development in Sayulita but Casa Ysuri Bucerías as well and our next new Development in San Pancho; offers our sincerest and deepest apologies for the situation, and we will do the impossible in order to refund all your payments and send you a proof of it, as soon as possible.

For this reason, we had already started the refund process and our accounting department is taking care of all of them during the following weeks. It is important to mention that we require the complete information of your account as well as SWIFT, ABA or ROUTING number to wire transfer all refunds.

We would like to mention: it is important to make clear our great interest in not only provide 100% of your refund, but also we would like to compensate with (1) one night free on any upcomming reservation, applicable for all 2019.

Likewise without intending to justify the situation that you lived, we are attaching images, videos and documentation with the sole intention of clarifying that our property was ready to welcome our guests and what happened was completely out of our hands and we proceeded to notified our guests as soon as we were informed of the government maintenance works, in which this situation had affect us all.

We would like to emphasise our commitment to all and what this situation represents to our guests and company.

Best Regards,
[Read more]
This place is a sham
They took our money to stay over Xmas. We booked in September and while we were in the airport on Xmas eve we got a call saying we couldn’t stay. We have three small kids who were so excited. We literally ended up in PV with no where to stay on Xmas eve. Please remove their posting so that no one else experiences this!
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2018
Response from Owner/Manager on 01-04-2019
Dearest Guests:

On Ysuri properties, our characteristic is the excellence in our service to the guest, exceeding any expectation either in comfort and quality.

Therefore, this has represented a great loss, either in monetary as well as in credibility with all of our guests.

We are deeply saddened and disillutioned with this situation as it is a huge impact to our team and especially, to the dreams of the owner who put all his effort and commitment into the hotel opening as we have planned. It is a fact that this affects not only your festivities, but also affect us, since we must process not only one, but several refunds from many people who have everything ready to stay in our gorgeous hotel.

All the Ysuri Team, not only this development in Sayulita but Casa Ysuri Bucerías as well and our next new Development in San Pancho; offers our sincerest and deepest apologies for the situation, and we will do the impossible in order to refund all your payments and send you a proof of it, as soon as possible.

For this reason, we had already started the refund process and our accounting department is taking care of all of them during the following weeks. It is important to mention that we require the complete information of your account as well as SWIFT, ABA or ROUTING number to wire transfer all refunds.

We would like to mention: it is important to make clear our great interest in not only provide 100% of your refund, but also we would like to compensate with (1) one night free on any upcomming reservation, applicable for all 2019.

Likewise without intending to justify the situation that you lived, we are attaching images, videos and documentation with the sole intention of clarifying that our property was ready to welcome our guests and what happened was completely out of our hands and we proceeded to notified our guests as soon as we were informed of the government maintenance works, in which this situation had affect us all.

We would like to emphasise our commitment to all and what this situation represents to our guests and company.

Best Regards,
[Read more]
Still under construction
We booked this hotel in August and understanding it was still under construction this may have been a risk, but I never imagined what we experience could happen. Let’s start a week before when they processed my payment and I specifically called and asked if it was confirmed for our arrival on the 23rd, and was told yes the room was confirmed. We arrived at the hotel on Dec 23 after a day in PV as we rolled our suitcases down the dirt road we arrive at what I assume is going to be reception to a full construction crew and no manangement, no rooms available. A shady guy was overseeing the work and likely knew exactly what was going on was able to get me in contact with the hotel ownership who went on to give me the excuse that the government shut down the power and water so they couldn’t open. Which would have been a plausible excuse had I not walked into a hotel that is months if not a year from being completed. After finding a temporary room next door for 1 night and a wasted day on the phone with booking . com while they attempted to find a suitable replacement during the busiest week of the year, we were luckily able to find a last minute cancellation at another hotel in town (Hotelito Los Suenos, which I couldn’t recommend enough, hotel and staff were amazing, with an added yoga bonus, review to come next) It is now Jan 2 I have yet to have my payment reimbursed. Understanding it was still under construction I looked to Sayulita life’s endorsement of this property and was disappointed by the entire experience.
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2018
Response from Owner/Manager on 01-03-2019
Dearest Guests:

On Ysuri properties, our characteristic is the excellence in our service to the guest, exceeding any expectation either in comfort and quality.

Therefore, this has represented a great loss, either in monetary as well as in credibility with all of our guests.

We are deeply saddened and disillutioned with this situation as it is a huge impact to our team and especially, to the dreams of the owner who put all his effort and commitment into the hotel opening as we have planned. It is a fact that this affects not only your festivities, but also affect us, since we must process not only one, but several refunds from many people who have everything ready to stay in our gorgeous hotel.

All the Ysuri Team, not only this development in Sayulita but Casa Ysuri Bucerías as well and our next new Development in San Pancho; offers our sincerest and deepest apologies for the situation, and we will do the impossible in order to refund all your payments and send you a proof of it, as soon as possible.

For this reason, we had already started the refund process and our accounting department is taking care of all of them during the following weeks. It is important to mention that we require the complete information of your account as well as SWIFT, ABA or ROUTING number to wire transfer all refunds.

We would like to mention: it is important to make clear our great interest in not only provide 100% of your refund, but also we would like to compensate with (1) one night free on any upcomming reservation, applicable for all 2019.

Likewise without intending to justify the situation that you lived, we are attaching images, videos and documentation with the sole intention of clarifying that our property was ready to welcome our guests and what happened was completely out of our hands and we proceeded to notified our guests as soon as we were informed of the government maintenance works, in which this situation had affect us all.

We would like to emphasise our commitment to all and what this situation represents to our guests and company.

Best Regards,
[Read more]
Owner/Manager Name
Ysuri
Bio
Owner/Manager bio coming very soon
+52 322-117-8082
(Please mention Sayulita Life)
Rental and/or owner has been physically verified by a SayulitaLife.com staff member.
Average $/nt
(Nov-May)
Average $/nt
(Jun-Oct)
Average $/nt
(Owner's Choice)