Business owner
Accommodation Owner
Forgot Password
Don't worry! Just fill in your email and we'll help you reset your password.
Your password has been sent to the email address entered. If you do not receive the email, please make sure to check your spam/junk folder.
×
ENG
ESP
Search 650+ Vacation Rentals (by owner)
Search sayulita hotels & 650+ vacation rentals by owner
Check-in
Check-out
Bedrooms
1 BR
2 BRs
3 BRs
4 BRs
5 BRs
6 BRs
7 BRs
8+ BRs
16 BRs
All Rentals
Private Villas only
Hotels/Condos only
1 BR
2 BRs
3 BRs
4 BRs
5 BRs
6 BRs
7 BRs
8+ BRs
16 BRs

Junior Suite at Hotel Ysuri Sayulita

Junior Suite At Hotel Ysuri Sayulita Vacation Rental in Sayulita Mexico

Junior Suite at Hotel Ysuri Sayulita

1-3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1-2 Beds
1 Bathroom
A/C
Easy Access/Mobility
Oceanview
Pool
WiFi
1BR
Low Season
High Season
Holiday
Current Special
$160/nt
$200/nt
$260/nt
---
* LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED, HOW?
Additional available units on property
Low Season
$700/nt
High Season
$1,000/nt
Holiday
$1,300/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$100/nt
High Season
$140/nt
Holiday
$160/nt
Current Special
---
View All Units
Additional available units on property
Low Season
$700/nt
High Season
$1,000/nt
Holiday
$1,300/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$100/nt
High Season
$140/nt
Holiday
$160/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$220/nt
High Season
$320/nt
Holiday
$420/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$500/nt
High Season
$750/nt
Holiday
$1,000/nt
Current Special
---
Overview
Highlights
Wonderful South Side beachfront location
2BR, 3BR & 5BR options also available
Perfect venue for an exquisite destination wedding
Private/Secure on-site parking
Saltwater Infinity Pool with Restaurant & Bar
Elevator
Description

Hotel Ysuri in Sayulita is just steps to the sand on the beautiful south end of the main beach. Less than 5 minutes walking to the town center and 5 minutes to the tranquil Playa de Los Muertos; you'll be close to everything yet feel worlds away while enjoying your time at the tropical oasis that is Hotel Ysuri. All it takes is one day here to understand why Hotel Ysuri Sayulita is THE place to be. 

The Junior Suite is our most popular suite boasting an open & luminous floor plan, laid-back luxurious design and spectacular ocean views. The bedroom boasts a comfortable king size bed, ceiling fan, A/C and a spacious en-suite bathroom. Watch the sunrise over the ocean as you lay in bed! The bedroom is part of an open floor plan that also includes a fully equipped kitchen and living room that provides a comfortable sofa bed for the 3rd guest. Each suite opens up onto a beautiful private balcony with table/chairs and your very own jacuzzi. 

We offer 14 junior suites split between two buildings on the property. Please be sure to let us know if you require an elevator as only one of the two buildings has an elevator. 

2 additional Junior suites are available ground level and do not have a jacuzzi. Please visit the pricing tab for details. 

Relax and soak up this tropical paradise where the jungle meets the sea at Hotel Ysuri. We are a gated and private property offering 24/7 security and on-site parking. Upon entering the main gate, you'll be greeted by breathtaking ocean views, a large saltwater infinity pool, child friendly pool, lounge chairs/umbrellas, a full bar and restaurant, restrooms, spa (coming soon), and a large grassy area. 

Amenities include:

  • Salt water infinity pool
  • Full Bar
  • Restaurant 
  • Elevator
  • TV
  • A/C
  • Ceiling Fans 
  • Wifi 
  • Safe 
  • Closet + hangers
  • Fully equipped kitchen 
  • Private Jacuzzi
  • Linens & towels
  • Spectacular Ocean Views

The amenities, comfort and location that Hotel Ysuri provides will make your stay here feel like a home. Whatever your adventure, you'll love coming here at the end of your day. We are happy to help coordinate anything you may need during your stay in Sayulita. Surf or SUP rentals/lessons, kayaks or a fishing trip are all just steps away from the hotel and we will connect you with the best. Want a professional home cooked meal? We'll send a chef to your room to cook breakfast, lunch or dinner. Anything you need, we are here for you. 

Hotel Ysuri has suite options for all groups sizes. For pricing, availability and booking please view the following pages: 

Garden View - 1BR, 2 guests (no kitchen)

Executive Suite - 2BR, 5 guests

Premium Penthouse - 3BR, 7 guests

Royal Penthouse - 5BR, 10 guests

We have another beautiful beachfront home located in Bucerias, between Puerto Vallarta and Sayulita. Please view our Ysuri Bucerias page here

Please consider Hotel Ysuri for your wedding/event venue.

Please contact us via the form with any questions and to request a reservation. 

+ More
MapAmenities
Amenities
A/C
Beach chairs
Beach towels
Beach umbrella
Beachfront
Chef available
Concierge service
Easy Access/Mobility
Filtered water
Garage
Garden
Gated
Housekeeping-daily
Kid Friendly
Oceanview
Parking-off street
Parking-secure
Pool
Pool-jacuzzi
Pool-private
Pool-saltwater
Pool-shared
Safes
SayulitaLife.com Verified
Security
Staff
Staff-partime
TV-satellite
View-garden
View-jungle
View-ocean
View-village
WiFi
Calendar
Calendar
Pricing
Payment Formats Accepted
Paypal
Wire Transfer USA
Wire Transfer Canada
Wire Transfer Mexico
Other

Credit cards are accepted. We also accept transfers to our Mexico bank account.

Pricing
Low Season
High Season
Holiday
$160/nt
$200/nt
$260/nt
Pricing Details

Seasonal rates are per night and in US Dollars.19% tax will be added to room price. 

Very Low - August 31st - October 31st | $120/night + 19% tax
Low Season - May 1st - August 30th | $160/night + 19% tax
High Season - January 4th - April 30th; November 1st - December 26th | $200/night + 19% tax
Holidays - December 27th - January 3rd | $260/night + 19% tax

We offer two Junior Suites on the ground level with no jacuzzi for $20 less per night. 

+ More
Reviews11
Reviews
3
from 11 reviews
Cleanliness
0/5
Location
0/5
Facilities
0/5
Value for money
0/5
Comfort
0/5
Staff
0/5
Total Score:
Stunning views, quiet location yet close to town
Came to Sayulita to escape and chill from a very hectic time. We found this idyllic spot with beautiful views and sounds of the ocean with a jacuzzi on our balcony of a very spacious suite. Hotel is new and beautifully designed with minimal yet rustic feel. Well serviced with friendly and very helpful staff. Rodrigo, the concierge, has given us great advice and responded to our requests quickly. We really could not be happier with this resort. It’s a beautiful, immaculate, serene atmosphere. Just what we were looking for.
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2019
Pretty close to perfect, WOW!
First off, we had an amazing week. Do not be scared off by early reviews of this property, which happened when they opened just in time for Christmas but had no power or water due to road construction out front, which is has since been completed. We stay all over the world and we LOVED this hotel. We stayed only at this hotel and for a whole week so we saw a lot of it. I have stayed at other hotels in Sayulita and this is by far my favorite. In the past I have stayed in the best room (Penthouse) at La Esquina so I know how great Sayulita properties can be.

Was the stay perfect? Pretty darn close. There are a few things that can be improved but overall we both give it 5 stars because it is a great facility, we had a great room and the staff was amazing.

What was great?

We had a junior suite (Corner unit on the 4th floor in the second tower) which has a beautiful ocean view, a big comfortable king bed, a small tasteful kitchenette, an outdoor patio with a table and a jet tub and a large stone floored shower in the bathroom. There was a flat screen TV on the wall and a Wifi router in the room. Pics attached. The room had bright windows and large nesting doors onto the patio to let in the sea breeze. It also had blackout blinds so we could sleep in.

The outdoor area with the infinity pool is awesome. Lots of chairs to sunbathe in. Right across the road from the beach so you get great views of surfers, boats, etc. There are tons of local birds swooping overhead and lots of people walking by that you can gaze at while sipping a house made margarita at the pool. There is a small bar and an area with tables if you prefer to relax in the shade or out of the water. They have a brunch there on the weekends for 190 pesos which looked really good.

The elevators are clean and modern. The building is extremely well maintained and safe. There is parking underneath and good security. You can rent surf boards, boogie boards, golf carts, etc. The location is truly excellent with just the right balance for Sayulita. It is quiet but close enough to the town and other places of interest. Everything in the hotel is coded so you don’t have to worry about bringing keys to the beach.

The staff is truly exceptional. Rodrigo, Fernando and everyone there made it their mission for us to feel happy and welcome. Everyone was working hard and were energetic and kind. It was genuine and permeated our days there. One day we met the owner (Pablo I believe) who was also a wonderful guy who truly cared about the customer experience and improving his properties. The staff made the stay exceptional.

What could be improved?

Very little needed to be improved. Our bathroom had a funky smell from time to time. It went away when the cleaning staff came but it would return. It might have been a plumbing issue and should be addressed. We just aired it out and closed the door. Aside from that the bathroom was perfect and it didn’t bother us in the main room at all.

The TV was only Netflix and Prime when we first arrived which was fine since we don’t watch cable anyway. By the time we left they had added Sky TV which was great so not an issue for anyone staying now.

I cannot stress enough how great of an experience we had. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Sayulita. You will not be disappointed!
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2019
Amazing stay, just what we needed!
My family spent a week at Hotel Ysuri and we loved it. The hotel staff was amazing. They helped us book several adventure trips in the area, answered all of our questions and made sure we had everything we needed.
We felt very comfortable and safe the entire time. The pool is wonderful with the best view of the ocean. The hotel is a new calm atmosphere with great balconies with views. I watch the sun rise every morning.
The rooms have everything you need. And if they do not the staff was kind enough to get it for us. We requested coffee mugs in our room instead of little coffee cups and the next day they were there. The rooms are simple and lack a big of decor, but I am sure they will get to that detail soon. The location is prefect, not right in the center of town, but very close to everything you need. We totally enjoyed our stay!
[Read more]
Stayed: May, 2019
The best customer service
I'm so very impressed with Hotel Ysuri's customer service. We had a serious unforeseen issue with our travel plans and were unfortunately forced to cancel our reservation. The hotel responded and was able to assist us. I’m very grateful for the understanding to our situation and assistance in helping us with this issue. Thank you Hotel Ysuri.
[Read more]
Stayed: April, 2019
Hope to be back soon!
Very clean and comfortable, good sized units, private balcony, friendly and helpful staff, on site security, amazing views, very quiet, close to all amenities. Thank you for an amazing and relaxing 8 nights:)
[Read more]
Stayed: February, 2019
Great location, great service! Close to excellent.
We stayed for a week at Hotel Ysuri in February. We arrived late. Jerry greeted us and checked us in. The room was exactly as expected. Veranda was wonderful with a great view. We used the jacuzzi tub a few times, loved it. The hotel is very new, parts still under construction. Many items had yet to arrive, such as the toaster, coffee pot, and blender you see in the photos. The kitchen lacked all dishes and utensils but they are on order. The bedding was nice, down comforter, firm mattress. Bathroom has a rain shower, good water pressure. I believe that each room has it's own router, wifi reception was strong. We didn't use the TV. I'm an early riser, walked into town and bought tea for 10 pesos. Tiger (bartender) was on duty at 9 am and had a pot of coffee and hot water available. Tiger was great, fabulous drinks. It was recommended that we do not drink the water, I'm assuming the road construction was effecting the filtered water, this is something that should be fixed soon. Tiger provided us with bottled water, we also bought some from the store in town. All the hotel employees were extremely helpful and very nice. We spent several days at the pool, loved it. The pool is huge, we spent a lot of time lingering at the infinity edge, watching the road construction, the beach action, and the pelicans. So relaxing. The hotel is clean and kept very tidy. We had a tour of the penthouse unit. LOVED it. Great view, upper level master with small pool and large veranda with BBQ and bathroom. Would love to stay there sometime! This is our third trip to Sayulita and was very happy with our accommodations. Once this hotel is complete and kitchen items arrive, this will be a jewel that should receive an excellent rating.
[Read more]
Stayed: February, 2019
Response from Owner/Manager on 02-20-2019
Dear Mrs.Bartley,

Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you in our Hotel.

Please be sure that we are improving every day and taking care of all details you mentioned; at your next stay with us, you will be able to enjoy all this changes.

Toni hope that we can welcome you in a near future.

Saludos,
Hotel Ysuri Sayulita

[Read more]
Did not regret taking a chance on this hotel, had a wonderful stay!
I have to tell you, I was a little worried about the reviews I’ve read about this place... I left speechless! But don’t get me wrong, it’s in a good way! Sayulita is a great Mexican surf town, every single thing there is amazing and beautiful!!! You can find really special pieces of art, every step you make is art everywhere, I’m such a fan of handmade art..!!!

Town is really safe, you can walk around at night, every restaurant is beautiful, great food, fair prices and the service is amazing! Everybody is just so kind, helpful and happy! The property is ocean front and walking distance from the town, it is simply perfect for any style you are looking for!
It has an amazing Infinity pool

The room... speechless! Beautiful beautiful beautiful!!! Details everywhere elegance and simplicity at definitely my thing! great balcony view with a jacuzzi Staff is super friendly!!! i have to mention my favorite bartender, ask for “el Tigre” (the tiger) he welcomed us with delicious margaritas, they are the best!!! Ask for Stephanie the manager, super helpful super kind! I’m already planning my next visit!!
[Read more]
Stayed: January, 2019
Do not book here
DO NOT BOOK HERE – FRAUD
We prepaid for 3 nights 30 days prior to our check in for New Years Eve week. On Christmas Eve December 24th (6 days before check in) we received an email that the hotel was canceling our reservation and would be refunding us. The hotel did not offer any other resources for places to stay over new years (we ended up not being able to visit Sayulita) and they still have not refunded us. Do not believe their responses to the same complaints that they are trying to refund guests. The hotel is still under construction. I provided the hotel with all the information they requested to make the refund and they still refuse to do. Do not book this hotel now or the other property Casa Ysuri in Sayulita.
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2018
Response from Owner/Manager on 01-09-2019
Dear Mr. Feiguelson,

Thank you for your review.

We regret that we could not be able to welcome you for you vacations and for the short notice, this also affect us. we contact everybody as soon as we have knowledge of the steet works. We did not planned to open the whole street to start working over the water pipes.

The Hotel is ready to welcome people, so it is that we will have guests next week and the street remains impassable at this moment (january 09th).
Regarding your refund, we request your account information and we are willing to refund you, however EXPEDIA is in contact with us and they are charging us for your RELOCATION, so you stay in someplace alse and you want us to pay for that and also refund you directly? choose one, we refund you or we pay expedia for your relocation. You are trying to get advantage of this, as you have accomodation and Still want a refund knowing that you stay in someplace alse and expedia is charging us for that. you are trying to scammed us and expedia?

Please do not hesitate in contact us directly (as you been doing) to solve this subject as soon as possible.

Saludos,
[Read more]
NEVER STAY HERE
They still have not refunded my money from the cancellation over Christmas!!!! They tried to put us in a different hotel but nothing up to the standards we had. I went and found something on my own and still have not received my refund.
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2018
Response from Owner/Manager on 01-07-2019
Dearest Guests:

On Ysuri properties, our characteristic is the excellence in our service to the guest, exceeding any expectation either in comfort and quality.

Therefore, this has represented a great loss, either in monetary as well as in credibility with all of our guests.

We are deeply saddened and disillutioned with this situation as it is a huge impact to our team and especially, to the dreams of the owner who put all his effort and commitment into the hotel opening as we have planned. It is a fact that this affects not only your festivities, but also affect us, since we must process not only one, but several refunds from many people who have everything ready to stay in our gorgeous hotel.

All the Ysuri Team, not only this development in Sayulita but Casa Ysuri Bucerías as well and our next new Development in San Pancho; offers our sincerest and deepest apologies for the situation, and we will do the impossible in order to refund all your payments and send you a proof of it, as soon as possible.

For this reason, we had already started the refund process and our accounting department is taking care of all of them during the following weeks. It is important to mention that we require the complete information of your account as well as SWIFT, ABA or ROUTING number to wire transfer all refunds.

We would like to mention: it is important to make clear our great interest in not only provide 100% of your refund, but also we would like to compensate with (1) one night free on any upcomming reservation, applicable for all 2019.

Likewise without intending to justify the situation that you lived, we are attaching images, videos and documentation with the sole intention of clarifying that our property was ready to welcome our guests and what happened was completely out of our hands and we proceeded to notified our guests as soon as we were informed of the government maintenance works, in which this situation had affect us all.

We would like to emphasise our commitment to all and what this situation represents to our guests and company.

Best Regards,
[Read more]
This place is a sham
They took our money to stay over Xmas. We booked in September and while we were in the airport on Xmas eve we got a call saying we couldn’t stay. We have three small kids who were so excited. We literally ended up in PV with no where to stay on Xmas eve. Please remove their posting so that no one else experiences this!
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2018
Response from Owner/Manager on 01-04-2019
Dearest Guests:

On Ysuri properties, our characteristic is the excellence in our service to the guest, exceeding any expectation either in comfort and quality.

Therefore, this has represented a great loss, either in monetary as well as in credibility with all of our guests.

We are deeply saddened and disillutioned with this situation as it is a huge impact to our team and especially, to the dreams of the owner who put all his effort and commitment into the hotel opening as we have planned. It is a fact that this affects not only your festivities, but also affect us, since we must process not only one, but several refunds from many people who have everything ready to stay in our gorgeous hotel.

All the Ysuri Team, not only this development in Sayulita but Casa Ysuri Bucerías as well and our next new Development in San Pancho; offers our sincerest and deepest apologies for the situation, and we will do the impossible in order to refund all your payments and send you a proof of it, as soon as possible.

For this reason, we had already started the refund process and our accounting department is taking care of all of them during the following weeks. It is important to mention that we require the complete information of your account as well as SWIFT, ABA or ROUTING number to wire transfer all refunds.

We would like to mention: it is important to make clear our great interest in not only provide 100% of your refund, but also we would like to compensate with (1) one night free on any upcomming reservation, applicable for all 2019.

Likewise without intending to justify the situation that you lived, we are attaching images, videos and documentation with the sole intention of clarifying that our property was ready to welcome our guests and what happened was completely out of our hands and we proceeded to notified our guests as soon as we were informed of the government maintenance works, in which this situation had affect us all.

We would like to emphasise our commitment to all and what this situation represents to our guests and company.

Best Regards,
[Read more]
Owner/Manager Name
Ysuri
Bio
Owner/Manager bio coming very soon
+52 322-117-8082
(Please mention Sayulita Life)
Rental and/or owner has been physically verified by a SayulitaLife.com staff member.
Average $/nt
(Nov-May)
Average $/nt
(Jun-Oct)
Average $/nt
(Owner's Choice)