Search 650+ Vacation Rentals (by owner)
Search sayulita hotels & 650+ vacation rentals by owner
Check-in
Check-out
Bedrooms
1 BR
2 BRs
3 BRs
4 BRs
5 BRs
6 BRs
7 BRs
8+ BRs
16 BRs
1 BR
2 BRs
3 BRs
4 BRs
5 BRs
6 BRs
7 BRs
8+ BRs
16 BRs

Premium Penthouse at Hotel Ysuri Sayulita

Premium Penthouse At Hotel Ysuri Sayulita Vacation Rental in Sayulita Mexico

Premium Penthouse at Hotel Ysuri Sayulita

3-7 Guests
3 Bedrooms
3-4 Beds
3 Bathrooms
A/C
Oceanview
Pool
WiFi
3BR
Low Season
High Season
Holiday
Current Special
$500/nt
$750/nt
$1,000/nt
---
* LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED, HOW?
Additional available units on property
Low Season
$700/nt
High Season
$1,000/nt
Holiday
$1,300/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$100/nt
High Season
$140/nt
Holiday
$160/nt
Current Special
---
View All Units
Additional available units on property
Low Season
$700/nt
High Season
$1,000/nt
Holiday
$1,300/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$100/nt
High Season
$140/nt
Holiday
$160/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$160/nt
High Season
$200/nt
Holiday
$260/nt
Current Special
---
Low Season
$220/nt
High Season
$320/nt
Holiday
$420/nt
Current Special
---
Overview
Highlights
Wonderful South Side beachfront location
1BR, 2BR & 5BR options also available
Perfect venue for an exquisite destination wedding
Private/Secure on-site parking
Private rooftop saltwater Infinity Pool & jacuzzi
Incredible ocean views
Description

Hotel Ysuri in Sayulita is just steps to the sand on the beautiful south end of the main beach. Less than 5 minutes walking to the town center and 5 minutes to the tranquil Playa de Los Muertos; you'll be close to everything yet feel worlds away while enjoying your time at the tropical oasis that is Hotel Ysuri. All it takes is one day here to understand why Hotel Ysuri Sayulita is THE place to be. 

The Premium Penthouse is exclusive to the top two floors and offers sweeping ocean views up and down the coast of Nayarit. The entrance of the penthosue features 2 bedrooms with comfortable king size beds and en-suite bathrooms. Step into the spacious living room area with an open floor plan between the comfortable couches, sofa bed and TV that make up the living room, circular dining table, and fully equipped kitchen. This space opens up onto the large deck that hosts an outdoor dining table and your very own jacuzzi. Head upstairs to the roof and find the 3rd palapa covered bedroom and en-suite bathroom. Enjoy A/C, ceiling fans, a safe and spectacular views in every room.

The rooftop saltwater infinity pool is exclusive to the Premium Penthouse and is the perfect place to host private events. Aside from the pool, it comes equipped with multiple tables for entertaining, an outdoor grill and views you'll never forget. 

Please note, the Premium Penthouse is only accessible by stairs (that make the view worth the climb)! However, we do offer other room options in our elevator equipped building right next door. Please see below for details.

Relax and soak up this tropical paradise where the jungle meets the sea at Hotel Ysuri. We are a gated and private property offering 24/7 security and on-site parking. Upon entering the main gate, you'll be greeted by breathtaking ocean views, a large saltwater infinity pool, child friendly pool, lounge chairs/umbrellas, a full bar and restaurant, restrooms, spa (coming soon), and a large grassy area. 

Amenities include:

  • 2 Salt water infinity pools (public and exclusive Penthouse pool)
  • Full Bar
  • Restaurant 
  • TV
  • A/C
  • Ceiling Fans 
  • Wifi 
  • Safe 
  • Closet + hangers
  • Fully equipped kitchen 
  • Private Jacuzzi
  • Linens & towels
  • Spectacular Ocean Views

The amenities, comfort and location that Hotel Ysuri provides will make your stay here feel like a home. Whatever your adventure, you'll love coming here at the end of your day. We are happy to help coordinate anything you may need during your stay in Sayulita. Surf or SUP rentals/lessons, kayaks or a fishing trip are all just steps away from the hotel and we will connect you with the best. Want a professional home cooked meal? We'll send a chef to your room to cook breakfast, lunch or dinner. Anything you need, we are here for you. 

Hotel Ysuri has suite options for all groups sizes. For pricing, availability and booking please view the following pages: 

Garden View - 1BR, 2 guests (no kitchen)

Junior Suite - 1BR, 3 guests

Executive Suite - 2BR, 5 guests

Royal Penthouse - 5BR, 10 guests

We have another beautiful beachfront home located in Bucerias, between Puerto Vallarta and Sayulita. Please view our Ysuri Bucerias page here

Please consider Hotel Ysuri for your wedding/event venue.

Please contact us via the form with any questions and to request a reservation. 

+ More
Map Amenities
Amenities
A/C
BBQ
Beach chairs
Beach towels
Beach umbrella
Beachfront
Chef available
Concierge service
Filtered water
Garage
Garden
Gated
Housekeeping-daily
Kid Friendly
Oceanview
Parking-secure
Pool
Pool-jacuzzi
Pool-private
Pool-saltwater
Pool-shared
Safes
SayulitaLife.com Verified
Security
Staff
Staff-partime
TV-satellite
View-garden
View-jungle
View-ocean
View-village
WiFi
Calendar
Calendar
Pricing
Payment Formats Accepted
Paypal
Wire Transfer USA
Wire Transfer Canada
Wire Transfer Mexico
Other

Credit cards are accepted. We also accept transfers to our Mexico bank account.

Pricing
Low Season
High Season
Holiday
$500/nt
$750/nt
$1,000/nt
Pricing Details

Seasonal rates are per night and in US Dollars.19% tax will be added to room price. 

Very Low - August 31st - October 31st | $400/night + 19% tax
Low Season - May 1st - August 30th | $500/night + 19% tax
High Season - January 4th - April 30th; November 1st - December 26th | $750/night + 19% tax
Holidays - December 27th - January 3rd | $1,000/night + 19% tax

 
+ More
Reviews12
Reviews
4
from 12 reviews
Cleanliness
0/5
Location
0/5
Facilities
0/5
Value for money
0/5
Comfort
0/5
Staff
0/5
Total Score:
THE BEST HOTEL IN TOWN!!
Without a doubt this is the best hotel in Sayulita. I am seriously considering returning to Sayulita just to stay here next month because I can't stop thinking about what an amazing time we had. The location was absolutely perfect and the property was gorgeous. Just close enough you can easily get to town or the beach or stay at this total oasis. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK!!
[Read more]
Stayed: February, 2020
Exactly as advertised - amazing!
Hotel Ysuri was exactly as described online. It was super chic, and the location perfect. The room and property were clean and comfortable. We had a great time at the pool and enjoying the view from the balcony. Even though the hot tub wasn't hot, my 6-year-old daughter LOVED playing in the tub. I also love how the sliding glass doors opened all the way so we could truly enjoy indoor/outdoor living! I would come again!
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2019
10/10 Recommend
Such a great stay, loved the style and modern amenities. Very well equipped and spacious. Absolutely perfect for a couple's vacation! The view of the ocean was a dream and we loved the location as it was so close to the beach and town. Highly recommend.
[Read more]
Stayed: November, 2019
Absolute Paradise!
Gorgeous hotel in the perfect location offering spectacular views. We can't wait to come back!
[Read more]
Stayed: October, 2019
Beyond Impressed
Hotel Ysuri is perfectly located - footsteps to the main beach and just a few minutes walking from Los Muertos and the center of town. It was super clean and comfortable and we really enjoyed our time at the pool - talk about the amazing ocean views! I will definitely stay here again!
[Read more]
Stayed: October, 2019
Paradise Found
Absolutely beautiful hotel in every way! Thank you for everything!
[Read more]
Stayed: August, 2019
Hope to be back soon!
Very clean and comfortable, good sized units, private balcony, friendly and helpful staff, on site security, amazing views, very quiet, close to all amenities. Thank you for an amazing and relaxing 8 nights:)
[Read more]
Stayed: February, 2019
Great location, great service! Close to excellent.
We stayed for a week at Hotel Ysuri in February. We arrived late. Jerry greeted us and checked us in. The room was exactly as expected. Veranda was wonderful with a great view. We used the jacuzzi tub a few times, loved it. The hotel is very new, parts still under construction. Many items had yet to arrive, such as the toaster, coffee pot, and blender you see in the photos. The kitchen lacked all dishes and utensils but they are on order. The bedding was nice, down comforter, firm mattress. Bathroom has a rain shower, good water pressure. I believe that each room has it's own router, wifi reception was strong. We didn't use the TV. I'm an early riser, walked into town and bought tea for 10 pesos. Tiger (bartender) was on duty at 9 am and had a pot of coffee and hot water available. Tiger was great, fabulous drinks. It was recommended that we do not drink the water, I'm assuming the road construction was effecting the filtered water, this is something that should be fixed soon. Tiger provided us with bottled water, we also bought some from the store in town. All the hotel employees were extremely helpful and very nice. We spent several days at the pool, loved it. The pool is huge, we spent a lot of time lingering at the infinity edge, watching the road construction, the beach action, and the pelicans. So relaxing. The hotel is clean and kept very tidy. We had a tour of the penthouse unit. LOVED it. Great view, upper level master with small pool and large veranda with BBQ and bathroom. Would love to stay there sometime! This is our third trip to Sayulita and was very happy with our accommodations. Once this hotel is complete and kitchen items arrive, this will be a jewel that should receive an excellent rating.
[Read more]
Stayed: February, 2019
Response from Owner/Manager on 02-20-2019
Dear Mrs.Bartley,

Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. It was our pleasure to have you in our Hotel.

Please be sure that we are improving every day and taking care of all details you mentioned; at your next stay with us, you will be able to enjoy all this changes.

Toni hope that we can welcome you in a near future.

Saludos,
Hotel Ysuri Sayulita

[Read more]
Do not book here
DO NOT BOOK HERE – FRAUD
We prepaid for 3 nights 30 days prior to our check in for New Years Eve week. On Christmas Eve December 24th (6 days before check in) we received an email that the hotel was canceling our reservation and would be refunding us. The hotel did not offer any other resources for places to stay over new years (we ended up not being able to visit Sayulita) and they still have not refunded us. Do not believe their responses to the same complaints that they are trying to refund guests. The hotel is still under construction. I provided the hotel with all the information they requested to make the refund and they still refuse to do. Do not book this hotel now or the other property Casa Ysuri in Sayulita.
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2018
Response from Owner/Manager on 01-09-2019
Dear Mr. Feiguelson,

Thank you for your review.

We regret that we could not be able to welcome you for you vacations and for the short notice, this also affect us. we contact everybody as soon as we have knowledge of the steet works. We did not planned to open the whole street to start working over the water pipes.

The Hotel is ready to welcome people, so it is that we will have guests next week and the street remains impassable at this moment (january 09th).
Regarding your refund, we request your account information and we are willing to refund you, however EXPEDIA is in contact with us and they are charging us for your RELOCATION, so you stay in someplace alse and you want us to pay for that and also refund you directly? choose one, we refund you or we pay expedia for your relocation. You are trying to get advantage of this, as you have accomodation and Still want a refund knowing that you stay in someplace alse and expedia is charging us for that. you are trying to scammed us and expedia?

Please do not hesitate in contact us directly (as you been doing) to solve this subject as soon as possible.

Saludos,
[Read more]
NEVER STAY HERE
They still have not refunded my money from the cancellation over Christmas!!!! They tried to put us in a different hotel but nothing up to the standards we had. I went and found something on my own and still have not received my refund.
[Read more]
Stayed: December, 2018
Response from Owner/Manager on 01-07-2019
Dearest Guests:

On Ysuri properties, our characteristic is the excellence in our service to the guest, exceeding any expectation either in comfort and quality.

Therefore, this has represented a great loss, either in monetary as well as in credibility with all of our guests.

We are deeply saddened and disillutioned with this situation as it is a huge impact to our team and especially, to the dreams of the owner who put all his effort and commitment into the hotel opening as we have planned. It is a fact that this affects not only your festivities, but also affect us, since we must process not only one, but several refunds from many people who have everything ready to stay in our gorgeous hotel.

All the Ysuri Team, not only this development in Sayulita but Casa Ysuri Bucerías as well and our next new Development in San Pancho; offers our sincerest and deepest apologies for the situation, and we will do the impossible in order to refund all your payments and send you a proof of it, as soon as possible.

For this reason, we had already started the refund process and our accounting department is taking care of all of them during the following weeks. It is important to mention that we require the complete information of your account as well as SWIFT, ABA or ROUTING number to wire transfer all refunds.

We would like to mention: it is important to make clear our great interest in not only provide 100% of your refund, but also we would like to compensate with (1) one night free on any upcomming reservation, applicable for all 2019.

Likewise without intending to justify the situation that you lived, we are attaching images, videos and documentation with the sole intention of clarifying that our property was ready to welcome our guests and what happened was completely out of our hands and we proceeded to notified our guests as soon as we were informed of the government maintenance works, in which this situation had affect us all.

We would like to emphasise our commitment to all and what this situation represents to our guests and company.

Best Regards,
[Read more]
Owner/Manager Name
Ysuri
Bio
Owner/Manager bio coming very soon
+52 322-117-8082
(Please mention Sayulita Life)
Rental and/or owner has been physically verified by a SayulitaLife.com staff member.
Average $/nt
(Nov-May)
Average $/nt
(Jun-Oct)
Average $/nt
(Owner's Choice)