Dates  |  Bedrooms  |  Locations  |  More...
1 BR
2 BRs
3 BRs
4 BRs
5 BRs
6 BRs
7 BRs
8+ BRs
16 BRs
Roy's Rois Golf Cart Rentals in Sayulita Mexico

Roy's Rois Golf Cart Rentals in Sayulita Nayarit Mexico

Highlights
Eco friendly electric golf carts
4 and 6 passenger carts available
Best prices in town
Special rates for those with disabilities, the elderly, pregnant women, families with infants
Local, family owned business
Electric carts cut down on engine noises and helps reduce our carbon footprint

Roy's Rois Golf Cart Rentals in Sayulita; offering eco-friendly electric golf carts for rent. A golf cart can help to make the most of your Sayulita vacation, and is the best way to get around the village during your stay; efficient, easy to move and quick!

About us:

We are a Sayulita family-owned business. My wife and I have been living in Sayulita for several years together with our two kids. As parents, and local residents of Sayulita, we understand the importance and need for couples to transport your family in a safe way when it is hot and sunny. A golf cart is a perfect solution! 

We Offer:

- 4 seater  electric golf carts
- 6 seaterelectric golf carts

*We offer special rates for people with disabilities, elderly couples, pregnant women and couples with babies. 

PLEASE LET US KNOW THE NAME OF THE PLACE YOU WILL BE STAYING, ITS IMPORTANT FOR US TO KNOW THIS BECAUSE WE TRY TO AVOID NANZAL HILLS.

Give us a call OR TEXT 3221596590 or send us an email and ask about our special rates and prices!

See you soon in Sayulita! Saludos, Roy!

 
+ More
Reviews
5
from 47 reviews
Value for Money
0/5
Service
0/5
Staff
0/5
Karma Points
0/5
Good Vibes
0/5
Total Score:
Questionable authenticity regarding some positive reviews on this site.
Be aware. The reviews on other sites are more reflective of this business. Read reviews from Google and TripAdvisor about Roy’s Golf Cart Rentals before deciding where to rent.
[Read more]
Experienced: June, 2022
Response from Owner/Manager on 08-09-2022
remember that there are malicious people who use reviews as a weapon, the reason for this must be because they did something wrong outside of the contract and they were repressed, that\'s right! No way, I send a hug to this dear Canadian
[Read more]
Good experience
Friendly, amigos!
[Read more]
Experienced: May, 2022
Great experience
Amazing guys, best service, on time, respectful and clear!
[Read more]
Experienced: May, 2022
one of the "victims"
Roy's response to the review below will tell you everything you need to know about him. Hmmm. We did call, we stopped by twice. We pushed the cart out of the middle of the road (where it died) and to a plug. No we did not break his cart. After pushing it out of the road and to the closest charge we DROVE (hence it wasn't in fact broken by us as he claimed) straight back to the shop to return it hoping it wouldn't die again. The yelling on his part was more expressive than the "yelling" in his response. Bottom line- he rented us a cart that he knew has an old battery. Rechargeable batteries lose their power as they age. One of the gals with us owns one on her ranch so she knew this. See his google reviews- lots of other similar incidences.
[Read more]
Experienced: May, 2022
Response from Owner/Manager on 05-24-2022
Thank you Mark, enjoy the UEFA champions league final May 28,2022

Kind regards
[Read more]
Avoid the headache
Not only was the cart battery defective, "Roy" knew it, let us take it out and get stranded. We'd been exploring Sayulita for ~1 hr when the cart began sputtering due to low battery. Um, after one hour? We tried calling him (about 10 times, from different phones) and walked back to the shop but he was nowhere to be found. We were able to pull in and recharged it (for 45 mins) then drive the 10 mins back to his shop. We asked for either a replacement or refund our $$, his choice. He immediately went on the attack, yelling at us for, what in hindsight he knew would happen (that the cart was defective, don't go more than 15-30 mins without stopping to fully recharge the battery). He refused either option AND charged our credit card (at the time of initial rental, against standard practices) for the full rate AND deposit. We are working with our credit card company to reverse the charge for the Deposit (much less the rental fee). As our local contact explained, we'd been Mexicuted. The only unfortunate experience during our amazing trip and stay in Sayulita!
[Read more]
Experienced: May, 2022
Thank you for your service
Roy’s the best
[Read more]
Experienced: May, 2022
Good communication
clear instructions, good service,
[Read more]
Experienced: May, 2022
Poor Service, does not maintain his golf carts.
He gave us a cart which we discovered had a faulty battery. We brought it back and he became verbally aggressive and insulting. I elected to immediately discontinue our rental.
[Read more]
Experienced: May, 2022
Response from Owner/Manager on 05-23-2022
Thank you Mister, 6 adults who could not find a way to call me to report the problem, I will not charge you for having damaged the Cart by pushing it and not calling me, the only thing you did, dear friend, was do what you did not have to do, that\'s what happens with people like you are always the VICTIMS, thanks anyway
[Read more]
SO FUN
Awesome Roy’s
[Read more]
Experienced: April, 2022
La vida es mejor en golf cart
Muy divertido,
Claro, espero volver a sayulita
[Read more]
Experienced: April, 2022
Sometimes our clients upload menus, brochures, calendars here. This client has yet to upload any files. Please check back soon.
Rogelio in Sayulita Mexico
Owner/Manager Name
Rogelio
Owner/Manager bio coming very soon
Price Range:
-
Hours of Operations:
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
+52 322-159-6590
(Please mention Sayulita Life)
+52 333-444-0527
(Please mention Sayulita Life)
Visitors:
33,297
Amenities
Reserve Online/Phone
Language
English
Spanish

Reserve Online/Phone
Language
English
Spanish