Dates  |  Bedrooms  |  Locations  |  More...
1 BR
2 BRs
3 BRs
4 BRs
5 BRs
6 BRs
7 BRs
8+ BRs
16 BRs
Sayulita Entourage in Sayulita Mexico

Sayulita Entourage in Sayulita Mexico

Highlights
Scuba Diving Tours
Eco Discovery Excursions
Whale Watching Tours
Fully licensed 22 foot Panga
Experienced and dedicated staff, fluent in 4 languages
Customized Tours available

Sayulita EnTOURage was born several years ago under the name Sayulita Diving School. A business originally diving-oriented has now expanded to offer a wider range of experiences to its clients.

To view a menu of our Tours, Excursions, and Services, please view the "Menus & More" tab above

With a FULLY LICENSED and FULLY EQUIPPED 22 foot panga, we organize private whale watching and snorkeling tours around the bay, surfing trips and, of course, diving classes and excursions. We consider wildlife viewing a tremendously exciting experience best shared among small groups of friends. If you are looking for a more intimate setting for your trip, rather than a crowded group excursion, or are after a bit more of attention and dedication during your training, we can definitely fulfill all your needs. Stephane and his crew never fail to satisfy their customers' requests!

At Sayulita enTOURage, you will also find a multi-ethnic team with 4 languages spoken.

We are the result of years of experience and expertise, knowledge of our environment and love of wildlife. Come and join us for an exceptional journey in discovering the natural world.

Please contact us via the form by email or telephone and we look forward to assisting you. You won't be disappointed!

To view a menu of our Tours, Excursions, and Services, please view the "More" tab above

+ More
Reviews
5
from 32 reviews
Value for Money
0/5
Service
0/5
Staff
0/5
Karma Points
0/5
Good Vibes
0/5
Total Score:
Beware of Sayulita Entourage!
Beware of Sayulita Entourage! While vacationing with family in Sayulita in July 2022, I booked a scuba dive trip for myself and my daughter and paid in full the day before. Unfortunately, twenty minutes before we were scheduled to arrive at the dive shop, I became very sick. My daughter walked to the dive shop to let them know that we had a medical emergency and would not be able to dive. I subsequently was treated at an Urgent care facility. I kept Entourage informed of my situation including sending them my medical record from the medical clinic. Later, I contacted the owner of Entourage and asked to be rescheduled for a dive later in the week or the following week ( if I had not recovered, I planned to send my other daughter in my place). Other than offering the possibility of a dive with a last-minute cancellation, the owner refused to reschedule or to give a refund. If rescheduled, I offered to pay a compensation fee to support the dive masters on our missed trip. However, the owner considered our situation a cancellation (I thought it was a medical emergency), and she again refused. So, I wrote an email asking her to reconsider and pointed out that customer reviews for most companies are important and that I’d post her cancellation policy in my review. Her attitude was “tough luck you got sick,” and she sent a stream of emails containing bizarre rants, including a veiled threat; “Now after writing what you wrote, do you really want to show up at our office, meet our crew and join our excursion?” (There will probably be a bizarre response to this review). So use Sayulita Entourage at your own risk and understand their “draconian” cancellation policy; don’t get suddenly sick (hard not to get sick in present-day Sayulita), don’t have a heart attack, don’t have to attend to a sick family member, and don’t catch Covid-19 within 24 hours of your excursion because you won’t receive your money back from Sayulita Entourage.
[Read more]
Experienced: July, 2022
Response from Owner/Manager on 09-01-2022
Here the bizarre response to the customer who cancelled 2 spots last minute and offered 15 usd to compensate the loss and to be rescheduled at his own discretion.
What you called a veiled threat was actually a real question which came after the following message you sent :
“ If you insist on your policy of no refund and no rescheduling, even in the event of a last-minute medical emergency, I will post this email to several social media sites, including The Scuba Board, Tripadviser, and Sayulita Life. I will institute a Chargeback on the Wells Fargo bank Visa card. I will advise the 60 US guests, many of whom are divers, to avoid Entourage in March when they arrive for my Daughters wedding”.
My bizarre rants (what a nice choice of words) were just the answers to your emails.
Even after your not so veiled threat you were offered to replace someone else’s eventual last minute cancellation, which according to what you just said shouldn’t have been a difficult matter (hard not to get sick in the present day-Sayulita, correct?) OR to pay a 20% rescheduling fee, which obviously didn’t work for you since you thought our time and your last minute cancelation were worth 15 usd.
So yes, beware of Sayulita Entourage, they do have a cancelation policy and they actually apply that! What a shock and surprise must be for everyone to read this!
[Read more]
Wonderful Scuba Experience!
We went diving two days with Christian and crew. They were funny, professional and excellent with our children and us. Our daughter finished her open water dive certification. Our son, 11, went on a discovery dive. He was very nervous, but calmed down thanks to Christian. He had a great experience. My wife and I hadn’t been diving in 20 years and the refresher gave us the confidence and comfort we needed to experience two of this best dives we ever had. Thank you Roberta, Stephan, Christian and crew. We look forward to diving with you again. The Roberts Family
[Read more]
Experienced: July, 2022
Outstanding Day Trip!
I cannot say enough about this trip we took to Hidden Beach/Marietas Islands! The day was fantastic! Our group of 6 (4 were teens) had so much fun! We listened to everything we were told and were prepared and when we got to the entrance to jump and swim in, it all was so fast but so much fun! The island was gorgeous and we got lucky we were the only people there for our 30 minutes. Our guide was so amazing and funny…he had us all cracking up the entire time but was so knowledgeable and thorough. We saw and experienced so much! This is a must! And Roberta was so easy to book with and communicate and also had good advice for other questions we had about our stay in Sayulita. Thank you so very much!!!!
[Read more]
Experienced: March, 2022
Friendly, but dishonest.
We paid for a snorkeling trip and when we arrived at our destination, we were only given masks. No fins or snorkels, if you can imagine. When I was setting this up, I asked the guide if he needed our shoe sizes (3 of us) for the fins. He said 'no' because he has inserts he can put in the fins to make any size. Also, when he sent me the invoice it reads: Snorkeling Full Equipment. There was another couple on our boat with a different guide from Sayulita Entourage and they also only got masks. So, we held our breaths and snorkeled which was uncomfortable for my 11 year old daughter.
When we arrived at the snorkeling spot, I saw the boat captain pull out a snorkel and the other two guides talked and then threw the snorkel back into the place he retrieved it from and then we never saw a snorkel again. Our guide said it was due to COVID that we couldn't use snorkels. WHAT? Sanitize them then. They also have scuba diving trips. I imagine they sanitize those for trips otherwise, how could anyone breath under water without a respirator?
I feel like these guys were really lazy and just didn't clean the snorkels before we got on board or something like that. They were not apologetic and did not offer any small refund.
Foolishly, I left too big of a tip. The other couple gave only a small one which was appropriate.
[Read more]
Experienced: October, 2021
Response from Owner/Manager on 10-15-2021
Gloria, can you please provide few more details about when you joined our excursion? 2 guides for one snorkeling excursion, no snorkel to snorkel, invoice that says stuff that I never write on the invoice...I am really confused here and wonder if you are writing your concerns to the right operator.
This is Roberta and I am the one in charge of the reservations and this review just doesn’t sound right.
[Read more]
A great full-service diving experience!
Stephane and Roberta provided a top-notch set of experiences that put my teenage novice divers at ease and enabled them to leave Sayulita as certified open-water divers. Each dive was comfortable yet challenging for the all of us despite our differing amounts of dive history, a testament to the high level of experience and service of Stephane and his team. Most importantly, my kids are excited to dive again! Highly recommend.
[Read more]
Experienced: August, 2021
So much fun!
From start to finish the entire experience was great! My family of five, including 3 teenagers, were so happy with the trip to the Marietas Islands. Highly recommend Entourage.
[Read more]
Experienced: July, 2021
My favorite boat trip
I have been out with this company 3 times over the years to go whale watching and snorkeling. We keep going back because the price is good, the experience is personalized, the people are nice, and you get the best value for your money. This is not a booze cruise; they take you out in a a smaller boat and are very good at finding the whales. The guide has tons of info about the area and wildlife, and they take you to the best spots for snorkeling. Included is a delicious taco and ceviche meal and a beverage after. I will continue to to out with Entourage every time I visit.
[Read more]
Experienced: January, 2020
Reliable service, communication and warm, hospitable welcome
Communication was prompt and clear. Equipment ready, boat crew kind and attentive.
Dive guide paid attention, provided challenge, respected environment.
[Read more]
Experienced: December, 2019
Fantastic snorkel trip to the Marietas!
My family is not at all experienced in snorkeling but we were really well looked after had the time of our lives the crew was delightful very informative and the fish were in credible. We are all 60 - 73 yrs old but this is a trip for all to enjoy ,
[Read more]
Experienced: November, 2019
Great Scuba Adventure
My 20-year old daughter and I had a wonderful scuba adventure in early June. Stephane was a terrific guide. He paid great attention to our skill and comfort level and ensured that we had a exciting adventure. While the visibility was mediocre (cloud cover and somewhat somewhat silty water), we saw two manta rays (huge and hugely exciting), multiple moray eels, and many colorful and interesting fish. He also took us into a small cave, with flashlights, after he was confident that we were comfortable and capable. That was a first for me--even though I've been certified since 1981 (though I've done very little diving since the 1980s and early 1990s)--and super fun.

It was also easy to set up the reservation and deal with logistics. I highly recommend Sayulita Entourage.
[Read more]
Experienced: June, 2019
Sometimes our clients upload menus, brochures, calendars here. This client has yet to upload any files. Please check back soon.
Owner/Manager Name
Stephane & Roberta
Owner/Manager bio coming very soon
Price Range:
-
Hours of Operations:
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
+52 322-191-1066
(Please mention Sayulita Life)
+52 322-147-5893
(Please mention Sayulita Life)
Visitors:
22,212
Amenities
Certified
Kid Friendly
Out-of-Area Service
Transportation
Language
English
Spanish
French
Italian

Certified
Kid Friendly
Out-of-Area Service
Transportation
Language
English
Spanish
French
Italian